97 Oak St, Hartford, CT 06106-1424
FREE CONSULTATION 866-418-7593 FREE CONSULTATION 866-418-7593

Martindale Awards

Peer bv2019-rating-full.png

Distinguished: An excellent rating for a lawyer with some experience. This rating indicates the attorney is widely respected by their peers for high professional achievement and ethical standards.

Client Client Champion

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Local Ratings & Reviews (15)

Overall Average Rating
4.7/5.0
Sort by:
5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Rechelle Wallace 2019/09/06

5.0/5.0

Great service

Read More

Nelson Ortiz 2019/03/31

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Andrew Cates 2018/03/23

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Adelina Pagan 2018/02/07

5.0/5.0

Pat and her team went above and beyond on my case. Pat was very friendly and knowledgeable and worked toward a good settlement without having to go to trial, but I have full confidence in her ability if it had...

Read More

Dan T 2017/10/12

5.0/5.0

Pat O’Neil and her entire team are just awesome. I am very pleased with the results of my case, and especially the personal service provided to me. Pat was there not only for the legal issues but was always...

Read More

Client 2017/10/11

5.0/5.0

A team which is what you need in lawyers to win cases and so thst yournot over whelmed and tjid is thr place is for you if need legal help

Read More

Lisa Davis 2017/08/18

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2012/11/13

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2012/10/24

5.0/5.0

She was very thorough and supportive throughout the entire suit.

Read More

Client 2012/07/22

4.8/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2012/10/29

4.2/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2012/10/08

4.0/5.0

One of the best lawfirms,in ct,very detailed, and attentive to client needs.

Read More

Morris Cunningham 2018/07/28

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2017/08/30

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Principal 2012/09/27

X

Contact Form

We will respond to your inquiry in a timely fashion. Thank you.

Quick Contact Form